A3 Mania
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

A3 Client.

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
kweihuatz

Number of posts : 6
Registration date : 2008-09-04

A3 Client. Empty
PostSubject: A3 Client.   A3 Client. I_icon_minitimeThu Sep 04, 2008 2:18 pm

Hi,

I'm new to this server and I am interested to play on this server, but however something bad occurred to me.
As I'm staying in Singapore, i have problems downloading the A3 client off the rapidshare website, many Singaporeans are facing this problem ( notice the word many, not entirely ).
I hope that GM or other nice players could upload the client to other website like sendspace or what.

I really like to play this game as I'm currently having my vacation. ^__^

cheers to all.
Back to top Go down

A3 Client. Empty
PostSubject: Re: A3 Client.   A3 Client. I_icon_minitimeThu Sep 04, 2008 2:46 pm

Filefront Links:
Client
http://files.filefront.com/ManiaA3+Client7z/;11690504;/fileinfo.html
Patch:
http://files.filefront.com/A3ManiaPatch+507rar/;11690000;/fileinfo.html

Unfortunately only Filefront that i seem to know, Provides 1GB of a single file to be hosted.
Back to top Go down
kweihuatz

A3 Client. Empty
PostSubject: Re: A3 Client.   A3 Client. I_icon_minitimeThu Sep 04, 2008 4:46 pm

thanks for the reply, but i still cant get filefront to work for me.
is it possible that you split it up and upload it to sendspace?

cheers.
Back to top Go down

A3 Client. Empty
PostSubject: Re: A3 Client.   A3 Client. I_icon_minitimeThu Sep 04, 2008 5:02 pm

It might be because Rapidshare and Filefront have not reserved bandwidth for your country.

Try this out
http://www.s3rf.com
http://www.hidemyass.com